Компетенции и решения

В результате работы над многочисленными проектами, мы накопили большой опыт в таких сферах программного обеспечения как: e-commerce, 3D Data Processing, Multimedia Data Processing и др. Информация о наших компетенциях представлена ниже.

Customer relationship management systems

Системы управления взаимоотношениями с клиентами (CRM) предоставляют возможности для организации централизованного хранилища всех данных о клиентах компании. При разработке CRM систем, наша компания уделяет особое внимание таким их качествам как: масштабируемость, функциональность, защита данных и удобство пользования.

E-commerce

За последние несколько лет рынок электронной коммерции продемонстрировал колоссальный рост благодаря всеобщему проникновению сети Internet.

Мы наработали глубокую экспертизу в области разработки разнообразных e-commerce решений. Свяжитесь с нами для обсуждения Вашего проекта.

Saas solution

Наша компания разрабатывает всевозможные программные решения, которые распространяется по модели SaaS, например: системы управления предприятием, системы управления контентом и др.

3D Computer Graphics Software

Трёхмерная графика (3D Computer Graphics) активно применяется для создания изображений на плоскости экрана или листа печатной продукции в науке и промышленности. Наша компания занимается разработкой ПО для таких отраслей применения трёхмерной графики как: автоматизация проектных работ (САПР; для создания твердотельных элементов: зданий, деталей машин, механизмов), архитектурная визуализация, игры и развлечения и др.

CAD/CAM Software

Наша компания имеет опыт в разработке систем автоматизированного проектирования и производства (CAD/CAM), программного обеспечения в области 3D-печати и пр.

Interactive 2D/3D Graphics Solutions (WebGL)

Вам необходимо разработать приложение с интерактивной 2D или 3D графикой? Наша компания имеет большой опыт разработки подобного рода решений с применением современной технологии WebGL. Данная технология делает возможным разработку по-настоящему интерактивных приложений, игр, презентаций и пр., которые выполняются в стандартном веб браузере.

Multimedia Data Processing

В самом начале компьютерной эры большую часть информации была представлена в текстовом виде. Однако сейчас информация в виде изображений, аудио и видео является неотъемлемой частью современного мира. Компания Jazzros является экспертом в области разработки решений связанных с обработкой мультимедиа, будь то изображения, аудио или видео.

Virtual Reality Solutions

Виртуальная реальность (Virtual Reality) предоставляет по-истине революционные возможности для создания интерактивных программных решений. Специализируясь на разработке и реализации комплексного ПО в области 3D-графики, наша компания имеет собственные наработки в области VR с использованием open-source комплекта OSVR.

Mobile Apps Development

Jazzros предлагает комплексные услуги по разработке мобильных приложений, охватывающие весь жизненный цикл проекта, от концепции до его релиза.

стек технологий
C#
.NET
Python
C++
ASP.NET
Django
WebGL
Qt
DESKTOP
MOBILE
FRONTEND
DATABASES
Как мы можем вам помочь?
Мы рады ответить на любые вопросы
Связаться с нами

Competences and solutions

Our company is specializing in the development of software solutions for Industry 4.0.

We obtained a great experience in such domains as Image Processing, 3D Scanning and Reconstruction, Interactive 2D/3D Graphics, Machine Learning & Deep Learning, Cloud Computing & Infrastructure, etc.

Advanced Image Processing

Image processing, set of computational techniques for analyzing, enhancing, compressing, and reconstructing images. Image processing has extensive applications in many areas, including astronomy, medicine, industrial robotics and remote sensing by satellites.

We have developed deep expertise in the area of really advanced image processing technics. Contact us to discuss your problem.

3D Scanning and Reconstruction

3D data acquisition and reconstruction is the generation of three-dimensional or spatiotemporal models from sensor data. The techniques and theories, generally speaking, work with most or all sensor types including optical, acoustic, laser scanning, radar, thermal, seismic. See more details in our blog about our internal R&D projects related to this area of expertise.

AI, Machine Learning & Deep Learning

Artificial intelligence is the future. Artificial intelligence is science fiction. Artificial intelligence is already part of our everyday lives. Our engineers participate in cutting-edge projects related to these domains.

3D Computer Graphics Software

3D Computer Graphics Software is actively used for the construction of images on display or the sheet of printed products both in science and industry. Our company specifies in the development of software for such branches of 3D graphics as design works automation (CAD Software; for designing of solid components – buildings, car details, mechanisms), Architectural Visualization, Games and Multimedia, etc.

CAD/CAM Software

Our company is experienced in the development of CAD/CAM systems as well as 3D printing software solutions for Additive Manufacturing.

Interactive 2D/3D Graphics Solutions

Do you need to develop an application using 2D or 3D interactive graphics? Our company got great experience in the development of such solutions while using modern WebGL technology. This technology enables the development of really interactive applications, games, presentations and more through the usual web browser. Here you can find detailed information about our projects, which use WebGL technologies

Multimedia Data Processing

In the early days of computer epoch, the most of information was presented textually. However, nowadays the information in the form of images, audio or video is an integral part of the modern world. Jazzros company is an expert in the development of solutions, which concern the multimedia (image, audio or video) processing. See more details about our projects related to this area of expertise

Virtual Reality

Virtual Reality (VR) provides really revolutionary opportunities for creating interactive software solutions. Specializing in the development and implementation of complex 3D graphics software, our company has its own VR practices, which are based on using the Open-Source Virtual Reality (OSVR) and other development kits.

DevOps

DevOps services have a tremendously positive effect on the overall speed, scalability, security of any software solution. CD, CI, DevOps, Delivery Pipeline. We will help you navigate through these terms.

technology stack
C#
.NET
Python
C++
ASP.NET
Django
WebGL
Qt
DESKTOP
MOBILE
FRONTEND
DATABASES
How can we help you?
We’re happy to answer any questions you may have
Get in touch